Fall Classic – Who’s next?

Posted October 1, 2013 by Pepper Hastings

Categories: Uncategorized

Out of thirty teams in Major League Baseball only eight have never won a World Series Title. Even after great showings, these 8 have always consistently been the underdog. Which of these teams would you like to see win next?

  1. Tampa Bay Rays (franchise began 1998)
  2. Colorado Rockies (franchise began 1993)
  3. Seattle Mariners (franchise began 1977)
  4. Texas Rangers (franchise began 1961)
  5. Washington Nationals (franchise began 1969)
  6. San Diego Padres (franchise began 14969)
  7. Milwaukee Brewers (franchise began 1969)
  8. Houston Astros (franchise began 1962)

We would love to hear your predictions!

fall baseball pics

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment