2018 Company Awards (video)

Posted January 30, 2019 by Pepper Hastings

Categories: Uncategorized

In January our branches held individual 2019 Kickoff events to build momentum into the new year. We also recognized our top performers of 2018. The video below is NOT INCLUSIVE of all award winners, but all award winners are listed below the video. Congratulations to all!

Innovative-IDM Awards - Top Performers of 2018 from Innovative-IDM on Vimeo.

2018 President’s Club
Carlos Arriaga, Dale Frisk, Lonnie Gillilan, Mason Godwin, Dick Harper, Schean Lombard, Todd Mueller, Klent Prewitt, Kyle Parry, Britt Welch

110% Award
Mario Pena, Richard Lewis, James Nairn

Rookie of the Year
Dick Harper, Kelly Williams

Customer Service Group Employee of the Year
Marilyn Skeete

Sales Growth Award
Gold: Klent Prewitt, Schean Lombard, Mason Godwin
Silver: Trevor Sisco, Dean Morris
Bronze: JP Childress, Brandt King, Mike Adams
Business Development: Gene Mussell

Sales Growth Repairs
Silver: Mike Adams

All-Pro Team
Carolyn Brace, Ernie Sparks, Parth Keriwala, Matt Meeker, Ed Hyer, Brandt King

Manufacturing Employees of the Year
Jessi Bratcher, Kevin Olsen

CIA Informant Award
Kevin Olsen, Jesse Simental

Repair Department Super Hero
Silver: Dan Holmes
Bronze: James Nairn

Repair Department Employee of the Year
Dan Holmes

Field Service Revenue Award
Gold: Dale Frisk
Silver: Percy Foster, Juan Silva

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment